Twilight Symphony (extremely) limited edition soundtrack

- 3 disc orchestral arrangement
- Joypad Records will be releasing the album
- 1000 physical copies will be made
- 500 of those are already spoken fo
- digital copies will go live in mid-November
- $50 each

Preorder details here (thanks Nightram!)


You can be first to reply!

Want to join this discussion?

You should like, totally log in or sign up!