Login

Reminder - New trailer for The Conduit airing on tonight's GameTrailers TV

We’ve got a nice Friday treat for The Conduit to lead into the weekend, a new trailer for The Conduit featured tonight on GameTrailers TV. The trailer will be apart of the full show and will air on Spike TV at 10PM Pacific and 1AM Eastern. Also be on the lookout for Eric Nofsinger in an interview during the show. You can view a look at the upcoming show here: http://www.gametrailers.com/player/46285.html

On the chance you can’t view the show as it airs, the Conduit trailer will be available for view at Gametrailers.com in full HD glory at 10:30PM PST/ 1:30AM EST and remain in the top spot into Saturday. Hope everyone enjoys the trailer and has a great weekend!

PR email

Categories: Consoles
Tags: wii

Comments

You can be first to reply!

Search

Today's VIP

absurdeovervloed's avatar
Joined: January 2017
Newbie

Social Services

Want to join this discussion?

You should like, totally log in or sign up!