Login

View Single Comment

I mean it doesn’t bother me but having the option would be the best scenario. Like with the auto save feature you can turn it off. They take steps forward but at the same time take steps backwards.

Search

Today's VIP

redbeef64's avatar
Joined: January 2017
Newbie

Social Services