Login

View Single Comment

Wed Feb 05 20 08:46am
(Updated 1 time)

I strongly hope this notion is based on the misunderstanding that "transferring a single save file" and "transferring a user with all of their save files" are two entirely different things.

If the first was disabled, it would be a minor inconvenience (you only really need this function if you regularly use several systems, like a Standard at home and a Lite while traveling). If the second would be disabled it would be a real bummer, because at the very least, this function would be mandatory to keep playing when upgrading your system (maybe a Switch Pro will come out one day).

Search

Today's VIP

steeldiver's avatar
Joined: December 2013
Ace

Social Services