Login

View Single Comment

Maybe, just maybe, a site-wide option would be the best solution. Like, you login on the site, turn the option on and leaks and rumours are automatically hidden or placed after the jump. This way, nothing would change for normal visitors or users that did not select the option, while "sensitive" people would be covered.
Of course, this would require some sort of toggle or tag to activate the function, and some coding.