Let's Sing 2023 'Christmas Hits' DLC revealed

Coming to Switch...the day after Xmas

06 December 2022
by rawmeatcowboy 0

Put on your Santa hat, bring out the tinsel and grab your microphones: In time for the holiday season, the Christmas Hits song pack with five new songs is heading to Let’s Sing 2023. The new song pack will see release on Switch Dec. 26th, 2022.

The DLC will be priced at £3.99 and includes the following tunes:

  • Queen: Thank God It’s Christmas
  • Coldplay: Christmas Lights
  • Shakin Stevens: Merry Christmas Everyone
  • Robbie Williams feat. Nicole Kidman: Something Stupid
  • Mabel: Loneliest Time Of Year

Perform alone or grab a friend for a duet or friendly vocal challenge in both online and offline game modes. Have fun with the Let’s Party mode where you can harmonize with up to eight singers or climb to the top of the worldwide online leaderboards.


Add Comment

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!