Already got 5 stars in all the songs? Wanting to dance some more? Just Dance 2023 Edition just got updated with ‘new’ classic songs added to its subscription service Just Dance+!

Here’s the full list:

Classic Songs added to Just Dance+:

Title - Artist (Original Appearance)

  • Jungle Boogie - Studio Musicians (Just Dance 2)
  • Twist and Shake It - The Girly Team (Just Dance 3)
  • These Boots Are Made For Walking - The Girly Team (Just Dance 2016)
  • Till The World Ends - The Girly Team (Just Dance 2021)
  • Till The World Ends ALT Extreme Version- The Girly Team (Just Dance 2021)

Want to know more about how Just Dance 2023 and JD+ work? Check out our explanation on our previous post!

About videocookies


Gamer by day, gamer by night as well, (I guess), and occasionally GoNintendo writer by like the evening (Eastern Time, maybe it's by night for you, who knows!)

Add Comment

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!