Theatrhythm Final Bar Line is already filled with an incredible amount of content, but there’s more available starting today!

In the tweet above, you can see a promo video for the game’s latest content from Octopath Traveler. Now live, you’re able to snag the following tunes:

  • Battle at Journey’s End
  • Primrose, the Dancer
  • Daughter of the Dark God
  • Octopath Traveler -Main Theme-
  • Decisive Battle II

If you’d like to see some of this DLC in action, you can check out the video below.

Add Comment

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!