Tabinomichi has released a new trailer for Return to Shironagasu Island that features the theme song “Revival Code” sung by Kanako Itou and composed by Toshimichi Isoe. Along with that, the trailer showcases the many actors that lend their voice talents to the game.

You can see the full list of voice actors for the Japanese version below.

  • Neneko Izumozaki (voiced by Yuka Iguchi)
  • Ada Higgins (voiced by Sayaka Ohara)
  • Akira Edgworth (voiced by Kaori Ishihara)
  • Gisele Reed (voiced by Shizuka Ito)
  • Riehl Bextor (voiced by Rie Tanaka)
  • Jacob Rutland (voiced by Hiroki Touchi)
  • Thomas Harrington (voiced by Akihiko Ishizumi)
  • Alex Werner (voiced by Yuu Kobayashi)
  • Aurora Lavilla (voiced by Ai Kayano)
  • Vincent Swift (voiced by Jouji Nakata)
  • Abigail Ellison (voiced by Konomi Kohara)
  • Norman North (voiced by Hiroaki Hirata)
  • Wizards and miscellaneous (voiced by Mitsuaki Kanuka)
  • Florina and miscellaneous (voiced by Akiko Nakagaw)
  • Roy Higgins and miscellaneous (voiced by Yuuki Fujino)
  • Charles J. Werner and miscellaneous (voiced by Masayuki Kato)

Return to Shironagasu Island is a mystery adventure game and visual novel set on solitary Shironagasu Island. Discover its secrets, solve its mysteries, and escape from the ominous island.

Add Comment

Comments (1)


2y ago

I'm all for mystery games but the character design looks kinda odd.