Wayô Records announces the worldwide release of the Sonic Forces Original Soundtrack

Wayô Records, the Paris-based record company specializing in video game and visual media music, is proud to announce the release of the international edition of the Sonic Forces Original Soundtrack – A Hero Will Rise in collaboration with SEGA & Wave Master International. Featuring music from the 2017 hit title, this exclusive 3-disc collector box set is a must-have for all fans of the legendary blue hedgehog!

A Wayô Records exclusive, this international release contains 87 tracks from the Sonic Forces video game, including the main theme "Fist Bump" composed by series veteran Tomoya Ohtani and performed by Douglas Robb (Hoobastank), "Theme of Infinite" by Tyler Smyth and Andy Bane (DangerKids), and many more amazing pieces—some of which are performed by the world-famous London Symphony Orchestra!

The deluxe Digistack box set also comes with an exclusive Resistance bonus sticker and a Sonic booklet poster featuring comments from the composers and lyrics, fully translated in English.

Grab yours here

Categories: Press Releases, Consoles
Tags: sega, eshop, sonic, switch
Games: Sonic Forces


You can be first to reply!


Today's VIP

djnario's avatar
Joined: September 2015

Social Services

Want to join this discussion?

You should like, totally log in or sign up!