SEGA releasing Sonic Forces: The Vinyl Cutz album


Release Date: June 30, 2018
Composer(s): Kenichi Tokoi, Naofumi Hataya, Takahito Eguchi, Tomoya Ohtani
Performer(s): Yutaka Minobe
Label(s): Wave Master
Game(s): Sonic Forces
Platform(s): Microsoft Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, PC, Sony PlayStation 4
Release Country: Japan
Classification: Original Soundtrack,
Format: 2xLP

Thanks to Lars for the heads up!


You can be first to reply!

Want to join this discussion?

You should like, totally log in or sign up!