Octopath Traveler Original Soundtrack launching in Japan on July 13th, 2018, Preview Version soundtrack out now

Square-Enix has confirmed that Octopath Traveler is getting an official soundtrack release in Japan on July 13th, 2018. The package will contain 4 CDs with over 80 tracks. Don't feel like waiting until July 13th to get the music? Square-Enix has also released an Octopath Traveler preview version soundtrack available through iTunes right now! The track listing for this release is below.

02 Swordsman Olverik's Theme
03 Odoriko Primroze 's Theme
04 Highland Region
05 Sunland Region
06 village of mountain village coblestone
07 Tension
08 A little break
09 Cave dungeon
10 Battle 1
11 victory fanfare
12 Requiem of defeat
13 Desert Red Light District Sun Shade
14 Tensioned thread
15 Creeping Malice
16 Boss Battle 1
17 despair
18 Boss Battle 2
19 Bonds
20 Swirling Factory
21 For reoccurrence
22 For revenge


You can be first to reply!


Today's VIP

sks2k9's avatar
Joined: March 2016

Social Services

Want to join this discussion?

You should like, totally log in or sign up!