Fairune Collection - unboxing

A fair deal

Fairune Collection contains 4 titles; Fairune 1, Fairune 2, Fairune Origin and Fairune Blast. The Super Rare edition will include a 20 page full colour manual, interior artwork, exclusive sticker, as well as three trading cards randomly selected from the five-card set.

Categories: Media, Consoles
Tags: eshop, switch


You can be first to reply!


Today's VIP

huss's avatar
Joined: August 2015

Social Services

Want to join this discussion?

You should like, totally log in or sign up!