Minecraft: Woodsword Chronicles: 'Into the Game' and 'Night of the Bats' books available

Adventures in Minecraft

Tired of just playing Minecraft? Would you rather read about adventures in the Minecraft world? Look no further than the Minecraft: Woodsword Chronicles series! Two books in this lineup have just released, entitled 'Into the Game' and 'Night of the Bats.'

If you'd like to learn more about each book, Minecraft's official website has an interview with Nick Eliopulas, the writer behind the series. Check out the interview here.


You can be first to reply!


Today's VIP

walou's avatar
Joined: February 2017

Social Services

Want to join this discussion?

You should like, totally log in or sign up!