Login

Fire Emblem Heroes - New Heroes (Three Houses) trailer

Heroes and Houses together!

The latest Fire Emblem Heroes promo video reveals the “Cohort of the Dead” story chapter, which is due out June 22nd, 2019 at 12:00 a.m. PT / 3:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. UK. The new heroes to be included are as follows.

- Edelgard
- Dimitri
- Claude
- Byleth

Categories: Media, Mobile

Comments

You can be first to reply!

Search

Today's VIP

lime21's avatar
Joined: June 2015
Fledgling

Social Services

Want to join this discussion?

You should like, totally log in or sign up!