Login

Signature Edition Games unveils its 2019 Black Friday / Cyber Monday Sale Event.

Up to 70% off on some games!

Wednesday November 27, 2019, Manchester, UK – Signature Edition Games is proud to unveil its 2019 Black Friday/ Cyber Monday Sale Event.

The Black Friday / Cyber Monday Sale Event will run from Thursday November 28th (10:00am GMT / 11:00AM CET / 02:00AM PST) until Tuesday December 4th (10:00AM GMT / 11:00AM CET / 02:00AM PST) and feature a whole host of great our Standard Editions complete with competitive discounts of 20%, 30%, 40%, 50%, 60%, up to 70% off! It’s a fantastic opportunity to fill gaps in your collection and to get hold of some great titles you may have missed first time around, just in the in time for the holidays.

It’s been a fantastic year for Signature Edition, with hit titles like Sparklite, Valfaris, Stranded Sails, Children of Morta, Frostpunk and Northgard all getting the Signature Edition treatment. The go-to destination for collectors of physical indie games, Signature Edition is looking forward to 2020 and already has some jaw-dropping content planned.

Comments

You can be first to reply!

Search

Today's VIP

jibbles's avatar
Joined: February 2013
Apprentice

Social Services

Want to join this discussion?

You should like, totally log in or sign up!