Login

Capcom hosts Devil May Cry 3 Special Edition live-stream

Watch Devil May Cry 3 Special Edition - Free Style (Nintendo Switch) // 2pm PST / 5pm EST / 10pm GMT from CapcomUSA on www.twitch.tv

If you're looking to get a better idea of how Devil May Cry 3 Special Edition is coming together on Switch, Capcom has the perfect answer for you. They hosted a live-stream earlier this week that not only featured them talking about the game, but playing it as well. Check out the action in the video above.

Categories: Media, Consoles
Tags: capcom, eshop, switch

Comments

You can be first to reply!

Search

Today's VIP

coolfizz's avatar
Joined: May 2015
Newbie

Social Services

Want to join this discussion?

You should like, totally log in or sign up!