Login

Gamescom 2020 - full online schedule revealed, Gamescom Opening Night Live 90 minute show


Gamescom has revealed the full schedule for its 2020 digital edition. Gamescom Opening Night Live, the show hosted by Geoff Keighley, will run for 90 minutes and starts at 20:00 CEST/2PM EST. There will also be pre- and aftershows.

The daily content, done by IGN in English, will run for about six hours each day. It starts at 18:00 CEST/12PM EST.

Categories: Media, Consoles
Tags: switch

Comments

the show hosted by Geoff Keighley

Really? Can't he just be "the Game "Awards"" guy? Not that I dislike him or anything, just want some new faces.

Oh well, will be nice to get some news =)

Search

Today's VIP

geoshi's avatar
Joined: July 2017
Apprentice

Social Services

Want to join this discussion?

You should like, totally log in or sign up!