Login

Unannounced Switch Titles To Be Revealed During PAX Online x EGX Digital

Nlife Media is pleased to announce that Nintendo Life, the world’s most visited Nintendo-centric news, reviews and features site, is holding a special video presentation during PAX Online x EGX Digital during which multiple unannounced titles for the Nintendo Switch will be revealed, alongside new footage from several previously-confirmed games, giving players a fresh look at 40 exciting new titles.

The presentation – which will air on PAX Online’s Twitch channel and via Nintendo Life’s YouTube channel – will last just over 30 minutes and will contain titles from established indie publishers as well as smaller studios that are taking their first steps on Switch.

The presentation takes place on Thursday, September 17th 2020 at 10:15PM BST / 2:15PM PT / 5:15PM ET.

Categories: Press Releases, Consoles
Tags: switch

Comments

You can be first to reply!

Search

Today's VIP

jhuber5435's avatar
Joined: September 2015
Fledgling

Social Services

Want to join this discussion?

You should like, totally log in or sign up!