Sniper Elite 4 "7 Stages Of Becoming Elite" trailer

The process of truly mastering Sniper Elite 4 might be quicker for one player than another, but we all basically go through the same metamorphosis. We've identified the seven distinct stages along the way so that you can figure out exactly where you fit along the timeline. Without further ado then, here are the seven stages of becoming Elite in Sniper Elite 4.

Categories: Media, Consoles
Tags: switch


You can be first to reply!


Today's VIP

chariblaze's avatar
Joined: April 2017

Social Services

Want to join this discussion?

You should like, totally log in or sign up!