Minecraft Toy Story Mash-Up Pack now available

Buzz, LOOK! A creeper!

Woody, Bo Peep, Buzz Lightyear, and some of the other charismatic characters you know and love have taken a detour to the world of Minecraft! All-new characters from Disney and Pixar’s Toy Story 4, Duke Caboom and Ducky & Bunny are also joining the adventure!

Explore some of the places you love (Andy’s bedroom!) and maybe are a little afraid of (I still have nightmares about Sid’s bedroom), from the teeny perspective of the toys. Yes, you are indeed tiny, which means you’ll have to climb, jump, and solve puzzles to find your way through an enormous, yet familiar world!

The Toy Story Mash-Up pack is available in the Minecraft Marketplace now. Go play!

Check out more screens here

Digital Foundry - Luigi's Mansion 3, Marvel Ultimate Alliance 3, Super Lucky's Tale + More!

John teams up with My Life In Gaming's Coury Carlson for a look at four new Nintendo Switch games, showcased at E3 2019. Luigi's Mansion 3, Marvel Ultimate Alliance 3, Sonic and Mario at the Olympic Games 2020 and Super Lucky's Tale are under the microscope!

Game Informer Replay - Toy Story games

Reiner, Hanson, Shea and Leo stroll down memory lane and check out three Toy Story titles in celebration of Toy Story 4's release!

GoNintendo Video - Marvel's Avengers' E3 backlash was great advertising for Marvel Ultimate Alliance 3

Missteps for one lead to gains for another

Marvel's Avengers was revealed at E3 2019, and for a decent amount of people, it sent them running towards Marvel Ultimate Alliance 3. Let's talk about why that is.

If you like what you see, we'd love to have you subscribe!

Marvel Ultimate Alliance 3 producer explains the process of picking characters for the roster

Not an easy thing to do

Marvel Ultimate Alliance 3: The Black Order is going to be jam-packed with Marvel characters, but obviously not everyone can make the cut. How on earth do you go about picking characters to be included? Vooks had an interview with Yousuke Hayashi, Producer for Marvel Ultimate Alliance 3: The Black Order, and got the scoop.

When we were developing this game, we definitely did think that there were particular characters where we could bring a lot of interesting action to them with the gameplay, and there are definitely some characters that Marvel Games suggested, but one thing that we did decide on was to create the biggest roster of characters that the series had ever seen.

Of course, there are some characters that have not been announced yet, but we have had a lot of discussion with Marvel on what characters we wanted to include, so we think that there are some that have some great unique character traits, that anybody will be able to enjoy.

Disney Tsum Tsum Festival - off-screen footage

Disney TSUM TSUM FESTIVAL brings Disney’s highly popular stuffed Tsum Tsum toys featuring iconic Disney characters to the Nintendo Switch for the first time ever. Disney TSUM TSUM FESTIVAL stars a large roster of Disney characters, including Mickey and Minnie Mouse, in a myriad of party games which can be played with friends and family both at home or on-the-go. These party games can be played by up to four players on a single Nintendo Switch, or players can choose to play online with Tsum Tsum fans around the world.

Marvel Ultimate Alliance 3: The Black Order - more gameplay

Assemble your ultimate team of Marvel Super Heroes from a huge cast including the Avengers, Guardians of the Galaxy, X-Men, and more! Team up with friends to prevent galactic devastation at the hands of the mad cosmic tyrant Thanos and his ruthless warmasters, The Black Order. Then expand your ultimate alliance with the paid Expansion Pass, which includes upcoming DLC content from popular franchises like the Fantastic Four, X-Men, and Marvel Knights.

Jack Black stops by Nintendo's E3 2019 booth for some Marvel Ultimate Alliance 3 action


The ever-entertaining Jack Black made his way to E3 2019 to check out some games and pop in on some panels. During his time at the show, he swung by Nintendo's booth and got the special treatment during his visit. They took him to the upper portion of their booth to give him and his kids some time with Marvel Ultimate Alliance 3. Check out the segment at the 10:08 mark above.

IGN Video - Marvel Ultimate Alliance 3 Gameplay (Venom, Deadpool, Wolverine)

After 13 years, the superhero brawler gets a sequel. We discuss the roster, powers, and more.

IGN Video - 10 Heroes We Want in Marvel Ultimate Alliance 3: The Black Order

With news that X-Men, Fantastic Four, and Marvel Knights content is coming to MAU3, we list the heroes we most want to see.


Today's VIP

mock turtle's avatar
Joined: June 2009

Social Services