Login

Devil's Third - This week's maintenance/update details

Maintenance time

Europe: 2AM to 5AM (Tuesday)
UK: 1AM to 4AM (Tuesday)
North America (EDT): 8PM to 11PM (Monday)
North America (PDT): 5PM to 8PM (Monday)
Japan: 9AM to 12PM

Following this maintenance, one new game mode will be unlocked:

Guardian (Drill mode), where you will be able to get 5x experience points until September 15th (2AM CET)

Also active:

5x experience points until September 8th (2AM CET) in Carnival (Drill mode)
5x area rewards until September 15th (2AM CET) Badlands (Siege area)

Itagaki comments on Devil's Third poor reception with critics

Hey guys, Thank you for playing our Devil's Third. I believe that those of you who actually have the game in your...

Posted by Tomonobu Itagaki on Monday, August 31, 2015

Devil's Third - online maintenance incoming, new content detailed








Search

Today's VIP

sonic7877's avatar
Joined: November 2013
Fledgling

Social Services