The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess collector's set

Reader Cale sent me in some pics and info on a collector’s set for Twilight Princess that you can pick up at Target. The set doesn’t contain the actual game, but it does include…

Master Sword and shield, certificate of authenticity, and a sample soundtrack which includes

1. The Legend Of ZAelda Orchestra Piece #2

2. Hyrule Field Main Them

3. Kakario Village

4. Death Mountain

5. Midna’s Theme

6. Ilia’s Theme


Categories: General News


You can be first to reply!

Want to join this discussion?

You should like, totally log in or sign up!