Login

Nintendo Big Band & Rock Band concerts to be broadcasted on LINE LIVE


At the Japanese public event for the Nintendo Switch, players are treated to live performances by a Big Band and a Rock Band. You might have known this already, but it turns out that people at home can watch it too. The concerts, next to other stage programming, will be broadcasted on LINE LIVE on Saturday and Sunday. The streams will last from 10:00 (8PM ET/2:00 CET) until 17:00 JST (3AM ET/9:00 CET).

Categories: Media, Consoles
Tags: switch

Comments

Always love it when they do these, especially when they get Koji Kondo or Mahito Yokota to play with them. Would be great to hear music from the new Mario and Zelda there too.

Is it live on LINE or live online

/s

Search

Today's VIP

tvskyle's avatar
Joined: September 2017
Fledgling

Social Services

Want to join this discussion?

You should like, totally log in or sign up!