Login

Travis Strikes Again: No More Heroes getting a 2-hour presentation on Dec. 20th, 2018, 'huge announcement' teased

Suda51 has announced a 2-hour video presentation on Travis Strikes Again: No More Heroes set for 2am PT/4am CT/5am ET on December 20th, 2018. This presentation will have an English option, and is called the “Famitsu Monthly Serial: Goichi Suda’s Travis Returns.” According to Suda51, a “huge announcement” will be made during the presentation.

Thanks to Sligeach_eire for the heads up!

Comments

A proper No More Heroes 3 announcement OR Travis Touchdown for Smash either playable or spirit.

Since Joker's in, the possibility of Travis seems more likely but anything can happen.

gloop
Wed Dec 12 18 04:29pm
Rating: 1

It's smash for sure.

lanquin
Wed Dec 12 18 05:12pm
Rating: 1

I'm vigorously charging my beam katana in anticipation.

Aww lanquin you beat me to it. But in all serious, I want travis in smash. And avgn.

Could also be an HD port of the first two NMH.

reynard
Thu Dec 13 18 12:32am
(Updated 1 time)

Huge announcement better be a real NMH game (at least a switch port of 1 & 2) or Travis for Smash.

Want to join this discussion?

You should like, totally log in or sign up!