Login

SteamWorld Dig + Heist gets physical releases on the Switch via Super Rare Games

What a wonderful world!

To celebrate the 10th anniversary of the hit SteamWorld series of games, Super Rare Games is proud to announce their partnership with Image & Form to release SteamWorld Dig and SteamWorld Heist: Ultimate Edition in physical form for the first time on the Nintendo Switch™.

SteamWorld Dig: Only 5,000 copies will be available worldwide. Also includes SteamWorld Dig 2 on the cartridge!

SteamWorld Heist: Ultimate Edition: Only 6,000 copies will be available worldwide.

Pre-orders for both games open on July 9th at 6:00pm BST (10am PT/1pm ET) for £30 (approx $31 USD/33€) or as a collector's double-pack for £60 - exclusively at superraregames.com.

Super Rare's rare print games are always ready to ship soon after going on sale, so fans won't have to wait long to dig into these indie classics. Each release includes a full-colour manual, interior artwork, an exclusive sticker, and three trading cards randomly selected from a five card set.

Comments

You can be first to reply!

Search

Today's VIP

matrilocke666's avatar
Joined: July 2017
Newbie

Social Services

Want to join this discussion?

You should like, totally log in or sign up!