image

Looks like we have a definitive time on when Wave 1 of the Mario Kart 8 Deluxe Booster Pass will launch. According to information on Nintendo Australia’s official hub page for the DLC, the content will go live at 10:00 AEDT on March 18th. If this timing is correct, then we can expect the DLC to launch stateside at 7 PM EDT/4 PM PDT.

As for a reminder on what’s included in Wave 1, you can read a recap below.

Golden Dash Cup

  • Paris Promenade (Mario Kart Tour)
  • Toad Circuit (Nintendo 3DS)
  • Choco Mountain (Nintendo 64)
  • Coconut Mall (Wii)

Lucky Cat Cup

  • Tokyo Blur (Mario Kart Tour)
  • Shroom Ridge (Nintendo DS)
  • Sky Garden (Game Boy Advance)
  • Ninja Hideaway (Mario Kart Tour)

Add Comment

Comments (1)

autumnalblake

4M ago

Why did I go and convert that to aus time before I scrolledd down a bit 😅