Square Enix has been releasing music boxes that feature songs from various Final Fantasy games, and the next wave in this line has been revealed.

Six more music boxes are on the way to Japan, and they feature the following tracks:

  • Final Fantasy VIII – Love Grows
  • Final Fantasy IX – Melodies of Life
  • Final Fantasy X – To Zanarkand
  • Final Fantasy X – Suteki da Ne
  • Final Fantasy XIII – The Promise
  • Final Fantasy XV – Valse de Fantastica

Each of these music boxes is priced at roughly $16 and is set to launch in Japan on April 29th, 2023. It’s likely these will make their way to the Square Enix online store stateside, and when they do, we’ll be sure to let you know.

If you’d like to get a closer look at all six music boxes introduced in this wave, you can find them all here.

Add Comment

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!