NIS America has announced that the next installment in their NIS Classics line is coming to Switch in Summer of 2022. La Pucelle Ragnarok and Rhapsody: A Musical Adventure make up Prinny Presents: NIS Classics Vol. 3, and you can get details on both titles below.

La Pucelle Ragnarok

Set in an alternate medieval Europe, La Pucelle: Tactics tells a tale of betrayal, monsters in human form, and humans in monster form. You play an unlikely hero–a smart-mouthed 16-year-old girl who just passed her exorcism exams in La Pucelle, a demon-hunting squad. With your powers, you can purify defiled ground, damage multiple enemies at once, and carry special magic items. Turn your enemies into allies, organize your troops, and then either attack in waves or simultaneously to seize the high ground.

Rhapsody: A Musical Adventure

The first RPG developed by Disgaea developer Nippon Ichi released in North America. Rhapsody follows the musical adventures of Cornet Espoire and her puppet Kururu. Originally released for the Playstation, the game was remade for the Nintendo DS with a significantly altered combat system.


Add Comment

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!