PARANORMASIGHT: The Seven Mysteries of Honjo just made its way to Switch last week, and now Square Enix has followed that up with an original soundtrack release.

If you’re interested in enjoying the game’s soundtrack outside of the game itself, you can now do so through both the iTunes Store and Amazon Music. The album is priced at roughly $35 and you can see a track list below.

  1. Main Theme from “PARANORMASIGHT”
  2. The Storyteller
  3. Hazy Night
  4. Seven Mysteries
  5. Yin-Yang
  6. Curse Echoes
  7. Laid Back
  8. Interlude
  9. Somber Sky
  10. Mocking Bop
  11. Crime Busting With a Smile!
  12. Psychic Girl
  13. Suspicion
  14. I’ll Be Close By
  15. Eerie Calm
  16. Downtown Dwellers
  17. Predestination
  18. The End of Desire
  19. The Finale That Was Close By

Add Comment

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!