Metal arranger Ro Panuganti is pleased to present Return to the Wild, an explosive progressive rock journey into the world of The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild. The album follows Panuganti’s successful 2017 album, The Wild, and encompasses a slew of talented guests across classical, jazz, and metal backgrounds and inspired covers with extended-range guitar, virtuosic guitar solos, somber anthems, and untold works from the breathtaking videogame soundtrack.

Featuring 14 arrangements from the original EP and new ballads, battle themes, and town themes across Hyrule, Return to the Wild invites the familiar and new to take another bold step. With special guest voiceover from Joe Zieja (Fire Emblem, Transformers, Advance Wars), notable guests include David Erick Ramos (“Tarrey Town”), Carlos “insaneintherainmusic” Eiene (“Guardian”), Joe Calderone (Arch Echo), ToxicXEternity, and String Player Gamer. Return to the Wild is now available on all digital storefronts and streaming platforms and will be getting a limited physical CD release in 2023.

Return to the Wild includes 14 tracks including covers of many fan-favorites, such as “Kass Theme,” Rito Village,” “Hyrule Castle,” and more. The full track listing is as follows:

  1. Awaken
  2. Guardian
  3. Riding Day
  4. Hinox
  5. Kass Theme
  6. Gerudo Town
  7. Tarrey Town
  8. Zora
  9. Korok Forest
  10. Shrine
  11. Molduga
  12. Rito Village
  13. Hyrule Castle
  14. Sheikah Tower
[PR email]

Add Comment

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!