image

Prepare for a spine-tingling revelation as Super Rare Games joins forces with Killmonday Games to bring the mysterious realm of Fran Bow to Nintendo Switch™ in an exclusive physical format release!

After witnessing the gruesome deaths of her parents, a peculiar young girl named Fran is imprisoned in Oswald Asylum. To survive the asylum’s cruel experiments, Fran self-medicates, giving her the ability to see a sinister alternate world, the Ultrareality.

Follow Fran on her epic journey through the Ultrareality to uncover who killed her parents, reunite with her missing cat Mr. Midnight, and return home to Aunt Grace, her only living relative.

Release Date: February 1st, 6pm GMT (10am PST/1pm EST). A total of 3000 Switch copies will be available for sale worldwide at Super Rare Games Storepage.

Key Features

📚 Story-driven, psychological adventure game.

🌙 Self-medicate to experience a strange alternate world, and to help solve puzzles and find items.

🧩 Puzzles of varying levels of difficulty.

🐾 Interactive and occasionally playable pet cat, Mr. Midnight.

🚸 Creepy-cute 2D Graphics, reminiscent of a children’s book.

🎨 Explore 70+ hand-painted locations.

👻 Interact with 50+ unique characters throughout the realms.

🎀 Enjoy Fran’s dry, quirky sense of humor.

🎮 Includes 3 arcade-inspired mini-games with different art styles to play through between each chapter of the story.

Help Fran escape the mental institution to find her beloved cat and go back home to Aunt Grace, her only living relative.

[PR email]

Add Comment

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!
 
Pinball FX on Nintendo Switch