Vienna, Austria, Jacksonville, FL and Tokyo, Japan – THQ Nordic, All Elite Wrestling (AEW) and YUKE’S Co., Ltd. today added Jamie Hayter to the playable AEW: Fight Forever talent roster. Hayters Gunna Game marks the third and final instalment in AEW: Fight Forever’s Season 3 DLC campaign and will be followed next month by the first instalment in Season 4.

Hayters Gunna Game DLC also includes five new premium music tracks. AEW: Fight Forever players on Switch can download Hayters Gunna Game DLC ($4.99) NOW! Hayters Gunna Game ($4.99) can be purchased as a stand-alone DLC or as part of AEW: Fight Forever Season Pass 3 ($16.99).

The complete AEW: Fight Forever Season Pass 3 pass includes:

  • 3 new wrestlers
  • New day and evening beach ring
  • 33 new move-sets
  • 42 new skin and attire options
  • 11 new music tracks
[Press release]

Add Comment

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!