Stream Zelda’s Lofi Kingdom on the Storefronts and Streaming Platforms of your choice through this link

GameChops and musician Jokabi are pleased to present Zelda’s Lofi Kingdom, a stunning tribute to The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild and The Legend of Zelda: Tears of the Kingdom. Jokabi–renowned creator of the Chilltendo lofi album series–returns to bring listeners 14 all-new arrangements touching on many iconic moments including the Tears of the Kingdom “Title Theme” and exciting boss theme, “Colgera Battle” as well as the mystifying “The Lost Woods,” literal hidden gem “Lurelin Village,” and the classic “Great Fairy Fountain,” among many others. Jokabi is joined by his brother Mikel (creator of Zelda & Chill) as a featured artist on three tracks.

Born in Germany and an avid world traveler, Jokabi is a lofi hip hop producer whose distinct sound is inspired by his travels, using organic textures, percussion, and instrumentation to elevate this award-winning source material to even new heights. Zelda’s Lofi Kingdom licenses original compositions by Manaka Kataoka, Maasa Miyoshi, Masato Ohashi, Tsukasa Usui, Yasuaki Iwata, and Koji Kondo and is now available on all storefronts and streaming platforms:

Illustrator Christian Benavides (also known as Voyager Spirit) has contributed to Riot Games’s League of Legends and provides the beautiful and imaginative artwork for Zelda’s Lofi Kingdom seen above, celebrating the series both visually and musically.

The full track listing for Zelda’s Lofi Kingdom is as follows:

  1. Title Theme
  2. The Lost Woods
  3. Korok Forest
  4. Sky Labyrinth (feat. Mikel)
  5. Rito Village
  6. Hateno Village
  7. Sidon’s Theme
  8. Mineru’s Theme
  9. Colgera Battle (feat. Mikel)
  10. Zora’s Domain
  11. Mipha Court
  12. Gerudo Town (feat. Mikel)
  13. Lurelin Village
  14. Great Fairy Fountain
[Press release]

Add Comment

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!