Sword Art Online: Alicization Lycoris is heading to the Switch later this year, and Bandai Namco stated that access to all future updates and DLC will be made available for the game. That will no doubt include the ‘Blooming of Matricaria’ DLC, which you can get a detailed look at in the trailer above.

Blooming of Matricaria is the second major expansion DLC for Sword Art Online: Alicization Lycoris, and it includes the following:

  • New story: major expansion DLC 2 - Blooming of Matricaria
  • New maps and dungeons
  • New divine beasts
  • New weapons

A sudden attack by the Four Lords led by Round Robin plunges Central Cathedral into chaos. Kirito and Rogu, whom Kirito met during the disturbances, stand up to oppose them, declaring the use of the Divine Object of Mass Destruction.

[PR email]

Add Comment

Comments (1)


2y ago

Pretty cool that they included the Four Lords story.