Let’s Sing 2023 announced for Switch

Sing your heart out

16 August 2022
by nintendojam 0

If there’s one thing we’ve been able to rely on for almost a decade, it’s that a new “Let’s Sing” game will be released every year. Well, developer Ravenscourt and publisher Voxler have announced that this year won’t stop the karaoke train, as Let’s Sing 2023 has now been confirmed for Switch. A release date hasn’t been shared yet, but 10 of the 30 confirmed tracks for the game have been revealed.

  • Ed Sheeran - “Bad Habits”
  • Avril Lavigne - “Complicated”
  • Billie Eilish - “Happier Than Ever”
  • Lil Nas X ft. Billy Ray Cyrus - “Old Town Road”
  • Jason Derulo - “Acapulco”.
  • Rita Ora - Your Song”
  • Charlie Puth - “How Long”?
  • P!nk - “Get The Party Started”
  • Queen - “I Want to Break Free”
  • BTS - “Butter”

Add Comment

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!