As Nintendo announced a few weeks back, Dragalia Lost is coming an end. While the game’s service doesn’t end until November 30th, 2022, the main campaign has officially wrapped. Certainly a very sad moment for Dragalia Lost fans the world over.

To commemorate the end of Dragalia Lost’s campaign, Nintendo has uploaded the full ending credits to YouTube. Along with that, Nintendo shared a short message thanking fans for their support. You can find that message below.

Thank you for playing Dragalia Lost. We have uploaded the ending credits that play after completing the main campaign so that players can watch them at their leisure. Please enjoy the video and music!

  • “Words To Give” by Lucrezia
  • Lyrics by Keisuke Okada
  • Composed by Keisuke Okada
  • Arranged by Taku Inoue and Hironao Nagayama

  • “Owaranai Sekaide” by DAOKO
  • Lyrics by DAOKO
  • Composed by Takeshi Kobayashi
  • Arranged by Takeshi Kobayashi

Along with all this, the team has also shared a special piece of art to mark the game’s conclusion. You can take a look at that piece below.

Add Comment

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!